POS & PAYMENT TERMINALS
SpotOn Station 15 Screen Protector
The SpotOn SpotOn Station 15 is a point-of-sale and payment terminal with a 15.6" display, 1920x1080 resolution. In payment fleets this screen is customer-facing all day: PIN-entry privacy, counter impact, and terminal cleaning frequency shape the protection spec. Privacy and wipe-safe options are matched through the specification request. Screen dimensions are sourced from manufacturer documentation; protector cut dimensions are confirmed with the supplier before production.
Specs last verified 2026-09-05 Β· every fact links its source below.
Protector availability for this model
First-party accessory availability varies by terminal family; where the OEM lists a protector the part number is shown with its source.
FIRST-PARTY (OEM)
None found
AFTERMARKET
No dedicated protector found
CUSTOM-CUT (VIA RFQ)
Available: matched suppliers cut to this model
Free for buyers. Cut dimensions are confirmed with the supplier before any production run.
Device and display data
| Manufacturer: | SpotOn |
|---|---|
| Device family: | SpotOn Station |
| Display diagonal: | 15.6 insource β |
| Screen width (active): | Unknown |
| Screen height (active): | Unknown |
| Display resolution: | 1920x1080source β |
| Touch input: | 10-point multi-touch (panel type not stated; Elo I-Series platform)source β |
| Screen type: | Unknown |
| Brightness: | Unknown |
| Screen surface (device): | sealed, edge-to-edge glass touchscreensource β |
| Screens on device: | 1source β |
| Rounded corners: | Unknown |
| Aspect ratio (derived): | Unknown |
| Pixel density (derived): | 141 PPI |
| Device width (housing): | Unknown |
| Device height (housing): | Unknown |
| Device depth (housing): | Unknown |
| IP rating (device): | Unknown |
| Weight: | Unknown |
| Cut dimensions: | Verification required |
Screen dimensions are the deviceβs active display area, not protector cut dimensions. Cut sizes depend on bezel geometry and adhesive design and are confirmed with the supplier before any production run. Housing dimensions are the overall device body, not the screen. Aspect ratio and pixel density are derived from the sourced values above.
OEM cleaning guidance
No OEM-published cleaning guidance found for this model.
Published by the device manufacturer for the device. We make no compatibility claims about any screen protector and these chemicals.
Protection decision factors
Counter impact
Consider
Customer-facing privacy
Privacy film options
Frequent cleaning
Check OEM chemistry below
Frequently asked questions
What screen size is the SpotOn Station 15?
The SpotOn Station 15 has a 15.6" display, per SpotOn documentation.
Does SpotOn make a first-party screen protector for the SpotOn Station 15?
We found no first-party protector for this model in the sources checked; custom-cut via matched suppliers is the current path.
What cleaning products can be used on the SpotOn Station 15 screen?
We have not found OEM-published cleaning guidance for this model. Follow your organization's device-care policy and the manufacturer's current documentation.
Can screen protectors for the SpotOn Station 15 be sourced in quantity?
Yes. Submit a specification request with quantity and deployment environment, and matched suppliers respond with options cut for this model. Cut dimensions are confirmed with the supplier before any production run.
Material shortlist
PET film
Thin profile- Low profile
- Cost-effective at fleet quantity
- Verify cleaning-chemical compatibility with the supplier
β Discuss fit for your workflow
TPU film
Flexible film- Flexible application on curved areas
- Verify impact behavior with the supplier
- Confirm wear characteristics for your replacement cycle
β Evaluate based on workflow
Tempered glass
Rigid glass- Rigid construction
- Confirm thickness and touch sensitivity on your models
- Verify glove and stylus behavior with the supplier
β Confirm cut and fit first
Where this device runs
Industry guides covering the deployment conditions and cleaning chemistry this device faces.
SourcesβΎ
- Model existence: https://www.spoton.com/hardware/
- screen.diagonalIn: https://www.spoton.com/hardware/station-15/
- screen.resolution: https://www.spoton.com/hardware/station-15/
- screen.touchTechnology: https://www.spoton.com/hardware/station-15/
- screen.screenCount: https://www.spoton.com/hardware/station-15/
- screen.screenSurface: https://www.spoton.com/hardware/station-15/
Research notes: SpotOn's product page: '15.6-inch Full HD (1920x1080) touchscreen with 10-point multi-touch' with a 'sealed, edge-to-edge glass touchscreen'; FAQ confirms 'Station 15 is built on commercial-grade Elo hardware' and 'uses Elo's I-Series platform' (ELO OEM confirmed; exact Elo model number not stated). Dimensions & Weight section exists on the page but values did not render. 8-core processor, 7GB RAM, 32-64GB storage per FAQ. Supports add-on guest-facing display. No cleaning-agent guidance published; no first-party protector; no dedicated aftermarket protector found.
Also known as: SpotOn Station 15 Elo POS, Station 15
More POS & Payment Terminals from SpotOn: SpotOn TerminalSpotOn Terminal