POS & PAYMENT TERMINALS
Clover Station Duo 2 Screen Protector
The Clover Clover Station Duo 2 is a point-of-sale and payment terminal with a 14" display, FHD (merchant-facing, per docs; exact pixels not stated) resolution. In payment fleets this screen is customer-facing all day: PIN-entry privacy, counter impact, and terminal cleaning frequency shape the protection spec. Privacy and wipe-safe options are matched through the specification request. Screen dimensions are sourced from manufacturer documentation; protector cut dimensions are confirmed with the supplier before production.
Specs last verified 2026-09-05 Β· every fact links its source below.
Protector availability for this model
First-party accessory availability varies by terminal family; where the OEM lists a protector the part number is shown with its source.
FIRST-PARTY (OEM)
None found
AFTERMARKET
No dedicated protector found
CUSTOM-CUT (VIA RFQ)
Available: matched suppliers cut to this model
Free for buyers. Cut dimensions are confirmed with the supplier before any production run.
Device and display data
| Manufacturer: | Clover |
|---|---|
| Device family: | Station |
| Display diagonal: | 14 insource β |
| Screen width (active): | Unknown |
| Screen height (active): | Unknown |
| Display resolution: | FHD (merchant-facing, per docs; exact pixels not stated)source β |
| Touch input: | Unknown |
| Screen type: | IPSsource β |
| Brightness: | Unknown |
| Screen surface (device): | Unknown |
| Screens on device: | 2source β |
| Rounded corners: | Unknown |
| Aspect ratio (derived): | Unknown |
| Pixel density (derived): | Unknown |
| Device width (housing): | Unknown |
| Device height (housing): | Unknown |
| Device depth (housing): | Unknown |
| IP rating (device): | Unknown |
| Weight: | Unknown |
| Cut dimensions: | Verification required |
Screen dimensions are the deviceβs active display area, not protector cut dimensions. Cut sizes depend on bezel geometry and adhesive design and are confirmed with the supplier before any production run. Housing dimensions are the overall device body, not the screen. Aspect ratio and pixel density are derived from the sourced values above.
Screens on this device: 2
Units like this often pair a merchant-facing screen with a separate customer-facing display. Say which screens need protection (or all of them) in your specification request so suppliers quote each cut.
OEM cleaning guidance
- isopropyl alcohol 70-90% moistened on a cloth (disinfection)source β
Published by the device manufacturer for the device. We make no compatibility claims about any screen protector and these chemicals.
Protection decision factors
Counter impact
Consider
Customer-facing privacy
Privacy film options
Frequent cleaning
Check OEM chemistry below
Frequently asked questions
What screen size is the Clover Station Duo 2?
The Clover Station Duo 2 has a 14" display, per Clover documentation.
Does Clover make a first-party screen protector for the Clover Station Duo 2?
We found no first-party protector for this model in the sources checked; custom-cut via matched suppliers is the current path.
What cleaning products can be used on the Clover Station Duo 2 screen?
Clover publishes guidance covering 1 cleaning agent for this device, listed in the OEM cleaning guidance section above. That guidance applies to the device's own screen; we make no compatibility claims between any cleaning chemical and any screen protector.
Can screen protectors for the Clover Station Duo 2 be sourced in quantity?
Yes. Submit a specification request with quantity and deployment environment, and matched suppliers respond with options cut for this model. Cut dimensions are confirmed with the supplier before any production run.
Material shortlist
PET film
Thin profile- Low profile
- Cost-effective at fleet quantity
- Verify cleaning-chemical compatibility with the supplier
β Discuss fit for your workflow
TPU film
Flexible film- Flexible application on curved areas
- Verify impact behavior with the supplier
- Confirm wear characteristics for your replacement cycle
β Evaluate based on workflow
Tempered glass
Rigid glass- Rigid construction
- Confirm thickness and touch sensitivity on your models
- Verify glove and stylus behavior with the supplier
β Confirm cut and fit first
Where this device runs
Industry guides covering the deployment conditions and cleaning chemistry this device faces.
SourcesβΎ
- Model existence: https://docs.clover.com/dev/docs/clover-devices-tech-specs
- screen.diagonalIn: https://docs.clover.com/dev/docs/clover-devices-tech-specs
- screen.resolution: https://docs.clover.com/dev/docs/clover-devices-tech-specs
- cleaning: https://www.clover.com/en-US/help/clean-clover-devices
- screen.screenType: https://docs.clover.com/dev/docs/clover-devices-tech-specs
- screen.screenCount: https://docs.clover.com/dev/docs/clover-devices-tech-specs
- cleaning[0]: https://www.clover.com/en-US/help/clean-clover-devices
Research notes: Dual-screen device; screen{} holds the primary merchant-facing display: 'Merchant-facing screen: 14.0" IPS FHD display'. Second screen documented on same page: 'Customer-facing screen: 8.0" IPS HD display' (diagonal 8.0, HD, pixels not stated). Touch technology not stated. Merchant display 14.0-inch IPS FHD plus customer-facing 8.0-inch IPS HD, both documented on Clover tech specs page.
Also known as: Station Duo 2
Related Station models: Clover Station (2018)Clover Station DuoClover Station SoloClover Flex (1st generation)Clover Flex 3Clover Compact