COMMERCIAL TOUCH DISPLAYS
Allen-Bradley PanelView Standard 600 (6 in) Screen Protector
The Rockwell Automation PanelView Standard 600 (6 in) is a commercial touch display 115 Γ 86 mm active area, 320x234 resolution. Commercial and industrial displays run large and non-standard sizes where off-the-shelf protectors rarely exist. Custom cutting to the measured active area is the default sourcing path, ordered in fleet quantity. Screen dimensions are sourced from manufacturer documentation; protector cut dimensions are confirmed with the supplier before production.
Specs last verified 2026-09-05 Β· every fact links its source below.
Protector availability for this model
First-party protection is uncommon at display sizes; specify the measured screen and quantity and matched suppliers quote custom cuts.
FIRST-PARTY (OEM)
Yes
AFTERMARKET
No dedicated protector found
CUSTOM-CUT (VIA RFQ)
Available: matched suppliers cut to this model
Free for buyers. Cut dimensions are confirmed with the supplier before any production run.
Device and display data
| Manufacturer: | Rockwell Automation |
|---|---|
| Device family: | PanelView Standard |
| Display diagonal: | Unknown |
| Screen width (active): | 115 mmsource β |
| Screen height (active): | 86 mmsource β |
| Display resolution: | 320x234source β |
| Touch input: | Unknown |
| Screen type: | Unknown |
| Brightness: | Unknown |
| Screen surface (device): | Unknown |
| Screens on device: | Unknown |
| Rounded corners: | Unknown |
| Aspect ratio (derived): | 1.34:1 |
| Pixel density (derived): | Unknown |
| Device width (housing): | Unknown |
| Device height (housing): | Unknown |
| Device depth (housing): | Unknown |
| IP rating (device): | Unknown |
| Weight: | Unknown |
| Cut dimensions: | Verification required |
Screen dimensions are the deviceβs active display area, not protector cut dimensions. Cut sizes depend on bezel geometry and adhesive design and are confirmed with the supplier before any production run. Housing dimensions are the overall device body, not the screen. Aspect ratio and pixel density are derived from the sourced values above.
OEM cleaning guidance
No OEM-published cleaning guidance found for this model.
Published by the device manufacturer for the device. We make no compatibility claims about any screen protector and these chemicals.
Protection decision factors
Impact exposure
Consider
Cleaning regime
Check OEM chemistry below
Non-standard sizes
Custom cut is the default
Frequently asked questions
What screen size is the PanelView Standard 600 (6 in)?
We have not yet sourced a confirmed display size for this model; this page shows unknown rather than a guess.
Does Rockwell Automation make a first-party screen protector for the PanelView Standard 600 (6 in)?
Yes. Rockwell Automation lists a first-party protector.
What cleaning products can be used on the PanelView Standard 600 (6 in) screen?
We have not found OEM-published cleaning guidance for this model. Follow your organization's device-care policy and the manufacturer's current documentation.
Can screen protectors for the PanelView Standard 600 (6 in) be sourced in quantity?
Yes. Submit a specification request with quantity and deployment environment, and matched suppliers respond with options cut for this model. Cut dimensions are confirmed with the supplier before any production run.
Material shortlist
PET film
Thin profile- Low profile
- Cost-effective at fleet quantity
- Verify cleaning-chemical compatibility with the supplier
β Discuss fit for your workflow
TPU film
Flexible film- Flexible application on curved areas
- Verify impact behavior with the supplier
- Confirm wear characteristics for your replacement cycle
β Evaluate based on workflow
Tempered glass
Rigid glass- Rigid construction
- Confirm thickness and touch sensitivity on your models
- Verify glove and stylus behavior with the supplier
β Confirm cut and fit first
Where this device runs
Industry guides covering the deployment conditions and cleaning chemistry this device faces.
SourcesβΎ
- Model existence: https://www.plctalk.net/forums/threads/panelview-standard-600-300-equivalents-for-the-future.91993/
- screen.widthMm: https://www.elit.ee/docs/rw-ab/ALBR2711NB4_Spec.pdf
- screen.heightMm: https://www.elit.ee/docs/rw-ab/ALBR2711NB4_Spec.pdf
- screen.resolution: https://www.elit.ee/docs/rw-ab/ALBR2711NB4_Spec.pdf
- oemProtector: https://www.elit.ee/docs/rw-ab/ALBR2711NB4_Spec.pdf
Research notes: Mirror of Rockwell 2711-TD007A-EN-P. Color active-matrix TFT. Diagonal not stated in spec table: selection Table 9 lists display size '5 in.' but 115x86 mm display area implies the 5.7-in class commonly cited for PV600; left null [unverified]. Touch version 2711-T6C (128 touch cells); technology not stated. Resolution 320x234 for 2711-K6C/B6C keypad/key-and-touch, 320x240 for 2711-T6C touch. Antiglare overlay kits 2711-NV6K/NV6T.
Also known as: 2711-K6C, 2711-B6C, 2711-T6C, PanelView 600
Related PanelView Standard models: Allen-Bradley PanelView 1000E (10 in)Allen-Bradley PanelView 1400E (14 in)Allen-Bradley PanelView Standard 1000 (10 in)Allen-Bradley PanelView Standard 300 (3 in)Allen-Bradley PanelView Standard 550 (5.5 in)Allen-Bradley PanelView Standard 900 (9 in)